FR - NL - EN

A contemporary form of complementary centres of excellence

Daisy Daniels

Lawyer - Lawyer Xirius

Daisy Daniels is a lawyer at the Brussels Bar since October 2018.

She obtained her bachelor’s degree at Hasselt University in 2016 and then opted for a master’s program in Public Law and European and International Law at the KU Leuven. Ever since July 2018, she is a Master of Law.

During her student years she frequently volunteered and provided free legal assistance to the underprivileged in Accra (Ghana) during a human rights internship. She, furthermore, spent two years aiding people with a functional impairment as part of the Assisted Living program of the KU Leuven.

Daisy specializes in constitutional and administrative law in the broad sense in collaboration with Emmanuel Jacubowitz and Anthony Poppe and their team at Xirius Public. She provides her services in Dutch and in English.

FR - NL - EN

Une déclinaison contemporaine de centres de compétences complémentaires

Daisy Daniels

Avocat - Avocat Xirius

Daisy Daniels est avocate au Barreau de Bruxelles depuis Octobre 2018.

Ella a obtenu son baccalauréat en droit à l’Université Hasselt en 2016 et a ensuite opté pour un programme de master en droit public et droit européen et international à la KU Leuven. Depuis Juillet 2018, elle est titulaire d’un Master en droit.

Pendant ses années d’études, elle a fait du bénévolat et fourni l’assistance juridique gratuite aux personnes défavorisées à Accra (Ghana) dans le cadre d’un stage en droits de l’homme. En outre, elle a aidé des personnes handicapées dans le cadre d’un projet de la KU Leuven.

Daisy se spécialise en droit constitutionnel et administratif en collaboration avec Mes Emmanuel Jacubowitz et Anthony Poppe et leur équipe au sein de Xirius Public. Elle pratique en néerlandais et anglais.