FR - NL - EN

A contemporary form of complementary centres of excellence

Cyrille Dony

Lawyer - Lawyer Xirius

Cyrille Dony has been a lawyer at the Bar of Brussels since 1 January 2010 and joined Xirius in October 2016.

He holds a Master in Law from the Université Catholique de Louvain, with the specialization “State and Europe”.

In collaboration with Marie Vastmans, Cyrille Dony practices administrative and constitutional law in a larger frame and he has mainly developed his activities in the field of public procurements (advice on public procurements matters and litigations) and public contracts in general.

In his daily practice of public procurements, Cyrille Dony assists the contracting authorities and economic operators both in the conception of procurement contracts and in the award of contracts or in their execution, whether public procurement concerning works, supplies or services. He also intervenes in the context of public procurements litigation (award and execution of public procurements).

From 2009 to 2010 Cyrille Dony also worked as an assistant at the het « Centre de recherche sur l’Etat et la Constitution » (CRECO) of the Université Catholique de Louvain. In this context, he provided practical exercises in constitutional law and practiced media law.

He practices in French, English and Dutch.

Latest News

Last news

23-04-19

Seminar By-Experts — The public sector and its insurances

Cyrille Dony (fr) and Anthony Poppe (du) give a presentation on the procurement procedure of an insurance tender

FR - NL - EN

Une déclinaison contemporaine de centres de compétences complémentaires

Cyrille Dony

Avocat - Avocat Xirius

Cyrille Dony est avocat au barreau de Bruxelles depuis le 1er janvier 2010 et a intégré le cabinet Xirius en octobre 2016.

Il est titulaire d’un master en droit de l’Université catholique de Louvain, à finalité spécialisée « Etat et Europe ».

Pratiquant le droit administratif et le droit constitutionnel au sens large, Cyrille Dony développe essentiellement ses activités dans le domaine des marchés publics (conseil en matière de marchés publics et contentieux des marchés publics) et des contrats publics au sens large.

Dans sa pratique quotidienne des marchés publics, Cyrille Dony assiste les pouvoirs adjudicateurs et les opérateurs économiques tant au stade de la conception des marchés publics que de l’attribution de ceux-ci ou de leur exécution, qu’il s’agisse de marchés publics de travaux, de fournitures ou de services. Il intervient également dans le cadre du contentieux des marchés publics (attribution et exécution des marchés publics).

De 2009 à 2010, Cyrille Dony a également été assistant au sein du Centre de recherche sur l’Etat et la Constitution (CRECO) de l’Université catholique de Louvain. Dans ce cadre, il a dispensé des exercices pratiques en droit constitutionnel et a pratiqué le droit des médias.